OFFICE BEARERS

OFFICE BEARERS
Executive Committee


President

Dr R Raghunatha Reddy

KN/ACSI/355
Ph: +91-9845007154
raghuderma@gmail.com


Hon. Secretary General

Dr Dinesh Kumar Devaraj

TN/ACSI/594
Ph: +91-9003217799
drdinesh.acsi@gmail.com


Imm. Past President

Dr Sacchidanand S

KN/ACSI/362
+91-9341218715
drsacchi1960@gmail.com


Honorary Treasurer

Dr Jagadish P

KN/ACSI/1093
+91-9480493999
drjagadish154@gmail.com


Vice President

Dr Swapnil Shah

MH/ACSI/400
+91-9850831618
drswapnilshah@gmail.com


Vice President

Dr Col. Biju Vasudevan

MH/ACSI/606
+91-9741290425
bijuvasudevan1975@gmail.com


Joint Secretary

Dr Manas Rajan Puhan

OR/ACSI/859
+91-9437873112
drpuhan123@gmail.com


Joint Secretary

Dr Pradeep Kumari

MH/ACSI/914
+91-9623050666
drgahlotpradeep@gmail.com


Editor, JCAS

Dr. Imran Majid

JK/ACSI/242
+91-9906590822
imran54@yahoo.com


ACS(I) Academy

ACS(I) Academy was formed with the vision & responsibility of planning, executing and co-ordinating the Academic activities of ACS(I). The Academy benefits ACS(I) members by promoting research in the field of Dermatosurgery and allied subjects. Carious Awards, Scholarships, Observership programs and Research granst are coordinated by the Academy. The Academy is headed by the well experienced Dr Shymanta Barua as the Chairperson and the dynamic Dr Savitha Somaiah as the Convener.


Chairman, ACSI Academy

Dr Shyamanta Barua

AS/ACSI/417
+91-94355 46944
drshyamanta@gmail.com


Convenor, ACSI Academy

Dr Savitha Somaiah

KN/ACSI/771
+91-9880512166
drsavithasomaiah@gmail.com


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Jaishree Sharad

MH/ACSI/61
Phone number: +91-9820058598
Email: jaishree19@gmail.com


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Aarti Sarda

NE/ACSI/677
Mobile no-+91-9932402357
Email-draartisarda@yahoo.co.in


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Madura C

KN/ACSI/810
maduradr@gmail.com
+91-9632741998


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Gulhima Arora

HR/ACSI/969
M: +91-8826041678
Email: gulhima@gmail.com


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Avitus John Raakesh Prasad

TN/ACSI/31
Phone Number: +91-9894052372
spdermacenter@yahoo.com


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Saurabh Singh

ND/ACSI/849
9968024250
Email: saurabhdoc@yahoo.co.in


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Anupam Das

WB/ACSI/1096
+91-9674852138
anupamdasdr@gmail.com


ACSI Academy Member

Dr Debdeep Mitra

ND/ACSI/1864
M: +91-8811851830
Email: debdeep7@gmail.com


CONTACT US

ACS(I) National Secretariat

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Devaraj
A-31, 6th Street, A Block, Annanagar East, Chennai - 600102 INDIA.

+91-9003217799

: drdinesh.acsi@gmail.com